Links

Wedding Suppliers we recommend and have worked with on Weddings…

CELEBRANTS

Marriage Celebrant Jennifer Cram – About Jennifer Cram Authorised by the Australian Government to solemnise marriages throughout Australia – Australian Bridal Industry Accredited – Certified Practicing Celebrant Celebrancy Qualifications – Advanced Diplomas of Marriage, General and Funeral Celebrancy (all with high distinction) – Cert IV in Marriage Celebrancy Memberships Australian Federation of Civil Celebrants Value Your ceremony performed with warm professionalism and a light-hearted touch Superior service – Competitive pricing – No hidden fees or costs http://www.jennifercram.com.au/index.html

“I DO”…FOR YOU!

Civil Celebrant – Tarnya Bennett 0439 764 405 Weddings, Renewal of Vows, Commitment & Naming Day Ceremonies www.idoforyou.com.au

Sarah Neil

Ceremonies Unlimited Weddings, Naming & Funerals 0414436939 ceremoniesunlimited@gmail.com

Peter R Grant

(Male Celebrant) 0424707146 www.peterthecelebrant.com.au

Ann Dally

Celebrant for all occasions 0414862528 www.anndally.com.au

Michele Provest

Civil Celebrant 0439 826 025

Kim-Maree Summers

PHOTOGRAPHERS

NIKKI BLADES PHOTOGRAPHY – Wellington Point

Award Winning Professional Wedding Photography 0451 533 134 www.nikkibladesphotography.com

SHIRLEY HANS PHOTOGRAPHY – Mt Tamborine 0414 452 910 www.shirleyhansphotography.com.au

LINDA PASFIELD – Waterford West 32006886 www.lindapasfield.com.au

WESLEY MCNEIL PHOTOGRAPHY – 0497 838 829 wesleymcneilphoto@gmail.com

PHILL JACKSON PHOTOGRAPHY – Sunshine Coast

International Award Winning Photographer 04168 888 68 www.philljacksonphotography.com.au

SHELLBELLS PHOTOGRAPHY – Wurtulla Michelle Harfoot 0401 350 104 www.shellbells.com.au

HELEN McCONNELL PHOTOGRAPHY – Forest Lake

Helen McConnell 0402 108 108 www.hmphotography.com.au

PETER RICKARDS PHOTOGRAPHY – Toowoomba

Weddings, Portraits, Special Events, Studio 0427 987 587 www.rickardsphotography.com.au

MAKE UP

Hollywood Brides – Monique Currie 0410330848 hollywoodbrides.com.au

Bella Brides – Lucie Grevell 0416 591 691 www.bellabrides.com.au

WEDDING FUNCTIONS VENUES

An Island Hideaway (South Stradbroke Island) 07 5577 1112 www.anislandhideaway.com.au

Royal Pines Resort (Benowa) 07 5597 8700 www.racv.com.au

Cedar Creek Estate Vineyard (Mt Tamborine) 5545 1666 www.cedarcreekestate.com.au

Robina Woods Golf Club 07 5553 7510 www.robinawoods.com.au

Easts Leagues Club Darren Gossner catering@eastsleagues.com.au

Moda Events (Portside) 38683600 www.modaevents.com.au

Hillstone (St Lucia) 07 3870 3433 www.hillstonestlucia.com.au

Woodlands of Marburg 07 5464 4777 www.woodlandsofmarburg.com

The Lighthouse Restaurant (Cleveland) 07 3286 5555 www.lighthouserestaurant.net.au

The Landings at Dockside (Kangaroo Point) 07 3217 3646 www.landingatdockside.com.au

Sirromet Winery (Mt Cotton) 07 3206 0900 www.sirromet.com.au

Glengariff Estate (Mt Mee) 07 3425 1299 www.glengariff.com.au

WEDDING CO ORDINATOR

Circle of Love (Gold Coast) Jessica Murphy 0434 644 238 www.circleofloveweddings.com

Dream Day Weddings – Wedding Planning & Decoration – Doreen Robinson 0403 173 115 www.dreamdayweddings.com.au

TRANSPORT

Hummer 07 3801 8300 www.hummerlimos.com.au

Gold Coast Vintage Car Hire (Gold Coast) 0423 779 853 www.gcluxuryvintagecarhire.com.au

Cinderella Carriages 0408 751 106 www.cinderellacarriagehire.com

PROFESSIONAL WEDDING MC

Shane Allen 1800 888 062 weddingmc.com.au

G&M Solutions – Wedding MC & DJ Glenn Mackay 0412 433 284 gmsolutions.com.au

DJ

Red Seven Group – Helen Clancy +61 432 918 959 helen.clancy@redsevengroup.com.au

Gold Coast Premier DJ Service – Jacob Daly 0414 218 818 dj.info@mail.com

HARPIST

Naomi Terashima 0412 029 001 www.naomiterashima.com.au


Enquiry